Bergsportschulen in Vorarlberg

Alpinschulen:

 

Alpin Live Brand, Reinhard Sperger, Gufer 38, 6708 Brand, info@alpin-live.at

 

Alpincenter Lech, Martin Schuster, Tannberg 392, 6764 Lech, www.alpincenter-lech.at, info@alpincenter-lech.at

 

Alpinschule Arlberg Guides, Andreas Thurner, Arlbergstr. 210, 6574 Pettneu a.A., www.outdoor-adventures.at, andyski@aon.at

 

Alpinschule Montafon – Bergführer Montafon, Hanno Dönz, Gantschierstr. 74, 6780 Schruns, www.montafon-bergfuehrer.at/, montafon@bergfuehrer.at

 

Alpinschule Schröcken, Josef Staggl, Heimboden 104, 6888 Schröcken, www.alpinschule-schroecken.at, info@alpinschule-schroecken.at

 

Alpinschule Widderstein, Gebhard Fritz, H.-Nr. 56, 6767 Warth, www.alpinschulewidderstein.com, office@alpinschulewidderstein.com

 

Arlberg-Alpin, Harald Lohninger, Josefgasse 13a, 6800 Feldkirch, www.arlbergalpin.at, info@arlbergalpin.at

 

bergaufbergab, Eduard Kumaropulos, Im Winkel 2, 6833 Weiler, www.bergaufbergab.com, office@bergaufbergab.com

 

Bergschule Kleinwalsertal, Manfred Heim, Sonnhalde 8, 6993 Mittelberg, www.bergschule-kleinwalsertal.de, info@bergschule.at 

 

Bergsteigerschule Lech guides, Harald Kollmitzer, Laas 43, 9640 Kötschach-Mauthen, harry.kollmitzer@bergfuehrer.cc

 

Free Motion Bergsport–Erlebnisse, Wolfgang Schallert, Siedlerweg 12, 6714 Nüziders, www.free-motion.at, info@free-motion.at

 

Großwalsertaler Bergschule, Frank Sperger, Faschina 55, 6733 Fontanella, hotel@faschina.at

 

Big Eyes,Robert Moosmann, Maria Theresienstr. 65, 6890 Lustenau, www.bigeyes.at, info@bigeyes.at

 

 

Canyoningschulen:

 

Natursinne, Günther Karg, Blons 146, 6723 Blons, www.natursinne-canyoning.at,  office@natursinne.at

 

holzschopf.com, Jürgen Strolz, Nesslegg 94, 6888 Schröcken, www.holzschopf.com, info@holzschopf.com

 

canyoning.cc, Richard Bischof, Buchholz 4, 6731 Sonntag, www.canyoning.cc, office@canyoning.cc


Canyoning Team Vorarlberg,Manfred Fink, Merbodgasse 9, 6900 Bregenz, www.canyoning-team.com, office@canyoning-team.com
 

 

Wanderschulen:

 

holzschopf.com, Jürgen Strolz, Nesslegg 94, 6888 Schröcken, www.holzschopf.com, info@holzschopf.com

 

canyoning.cc, Richard Bischof, Buchholz 4, 6731 Sonntag, www.canyoning.cc, office@canyoning.cc

 

 

Kletterschulen:

 

K1 Kletterschule, Mark Amann, Bildgasse 10, 6850 Dornbirn, www.k1-dornbirn.at, amannmark@hotmail.com